AnsprechpartnerInnen

Bibliotheksleitung

Dipl.-Kulturwissenschaftler,Wissenschaftlicher Bibliothekar
Jörg Geske
+49 (0)3727 58-1261
joerg.geske@HS-Mittweida.de

Bibliothek/Mensa, Raum 14-067
Weststraße 11


To top

Stellvertr. Leitung

M.A.
Annekathrin Trojahn
+49 (0)3727 58-1472
annekathrin.trojahn@HS-Mittweida.de

Bibliothek/Mensa, Raum 14-064, Weststraße 11

To top

Benutzerservice / Ausleihe

Dipl.-Bibliothekarin (FH)
Carla Krause
+49 (0)3727 58-1474
+49 (0)3727 58-1476
carla.krause@HS-Mittweida.de

Bibliothek/Mensa, Ausleih-/Informationstheke Raum 14-027
Weststraße 11


Katrin Lenz
+49 (0)3727 58-1486
katrin.lenz@HS-Mittweida.de

Bibliothek/Mensa; Raum 14-065
Weststraße 11


To top

Fernleihe und Dokumentenlieferung

Dipl.-Bibliothekarin (FH)
Nadja Röder
+49 (0)3727 58-1415
nadja.roeder@HS-Mittweida.de

Bibliothek/Mensa; Raum 14-026
Weststraße 11


Doreen Lenz
+49 (0)3727 58-1457
doreen.lenz@HS-Mittweida.de

Bibliothek/Mensa, Raum 14-028
Weststraße 11


To top

Schulungen/Informationskompetenz

Dipl.-Bibliothekarin (FH)
Nadja Röder
+49 (0)3727 58-1415
nadja.roeder@HS-Mittweida.de

Bibliothek/Mensa; Raum 14-026 Weststraße 11

To top

Erwerbung

M.A.
Annekathrin Trojahn
+49 (0)3727 58-1472
annekathrin.trojahn@HS-Mittweida.de

Bibliothek/Mensa, Raum 14-064
Weststraße 11


M.A.
Carolin-Christin Roesler
+49 (0)3727 58-1466
carolin-christin.roesler@hs-mittweida.de

Bibliothek/Mensa; Raum 14-064
Weststraße 11


To top

Formalerschließung / Medienbearbeitung

Heike Friebel
+49 (0)3727 58-1414
heike.friebel@HS-Mittweida.de

Bibliothek/Mensa, Raum 14-065
Weststraße 11


Kathy Ulbricht
+49 (0)3727 58-1484
kathy.ulbricht@HS-Mittweida.de

Bibliothek/Mensa, Raum 14-065
Weststraße 11


To top

Sacherschließung

Dipl.-Bibliothekarin (FH)
Nadja Röder
+49 (0)3727 58-1415
nadja.roeder@HS-Mittweida.de

Bibliothek/Mensa, Raum 14-026
Weststraße 11


To top

Hochschulschriften (Abschlussarbeiten)

Doreen Lenz
+49 (0)3727 58-1457
doreen.lenz@HS-Mittweida.de

Bibliothek/Mensa, Raum 14-028
Weststraße 11


Dipl.-Bibliothekarin (FH)
Heidrun Leuckert
+49 (0)3727 58-1485
heidrun.leuckert@HS-Mittweida.de

Bibliothek/Mensa, Raum 14-028
Weststraße 11


To top

Zeitschriften

Christin Wuckelt
+49 (0)3727 58-1479
christin.wuckelt@hs-mittweida.de

Bibliothek/Mensa, Raum 14-027, Weststraße 11
B.A.
Dörte Neumann
doerte.neumann@hs-mittweida.de

Bibliothek/Mensa, Raum 14-026, Weststraße 11