AnsprechpartnerInnen

Bibliotheksleitung

Dipl.-Kulturwissenschaftler,Wissenschaftlicher Bibliothekar
Jörg Geske
+49 (0)3727 58-1261
joerg.geske@HS-Mittweida.de

Bibliothek/Mensa, Raum 14-067
Weststraße 11


Nach oben

Stellv. Leitung

Dipl.-Bibliothekarin (FH)
Nadja Röder
+49 (0)3727 58-1415
nadja.roeder@HS-Mittweida.de

Bibliothek/Mensa, Raum 14-026
Weststraße 11


Nach oben

Benutzerservice / Ausleihe

Dipl.-Bibliothekarin (FH)
Carla Krause
+49 (0)3727 58-1474
+49 (0)3727 58-1476
carla.krause@HS-Mittweida.de

Bibliothek/Mensa, Ausleih-/Informationstheke Raum 14-027
Weststraße 11


Katrin Lenz
+49 (0)3727 58-1486
katrin.lenz@HS-Mittweida.de

Bibliothek/Mensa; Raum 14-065
Weststraße 11


Nach oben

Fernleihe und Dokumentenlieferung

Dipl.-Bibliothekarin (FH)
Nadja Röder
+49 (0)3727 58-1415
nadja.roeder@HS-Mittweida.de

Bibliothek/Mensa; Raum 14-026
Weststraße 11


Doreen Lenz
+49 (0)3727 58-1457
doreen.lenz@HS-Mittweida.de

Bibliothek/Mensa, Raum 14-028
Weststraße 11


Nach oben

Erwerbung

M.A.
Annekathrin Trojahn
+49 (0)3727 58-1472
annekathrin.trojahn@HS-Mittweida.de

Bibliothek/Mensa, Raum 14-064
Weststraße 11


M.A.
Carolin-Christin Roesler
+49 (0)3727 58-1466
carolin-christin.roesler@hs-mittweida.de

Bibliothek/Mensa; Raum 14-064
Weststraße 11


Nach oben

Formalerschließung / Medienbearbeitung

Heike Friebel
+49 (0)3727 58-1414
heike.friebel@HS-Mittweida.de

Bibliothek/Mensa, Raum 14-065
Weststraße 11


Kathy Ulbricht
+49 (0)3727 58-1484
kathy.ulbricht@HS-Mittweida.de

Bibliothek/Mensa, Raum 14-065
Weststraße 11


Nach oben

Sacherschließung

Dipl.-Bibliothekarin (FH)
Nadja Röder
+49 (0)3727 58-1415
nadja.roeder@HS-Mittweida.de

Bibliothek/Mensa, Raum 14-026
Weststraße 11


Nach oben

Hochschulschriften (Abschlussarbeiten)

Doreen Lenz
+49 (0)3727 58-1457
doreen.lenz@HS-Mittweida.de

Bibliothek/Mensa, Raum 14-028
Weststraße 11


Dipl.-Bibliothekarin (FH)
Heidrun Leuckert
+49 (0)3727 58-1485
heidrun.leuckert@HS-Mittweida.de

Bibliothek/Mensa, Raum 14-028
Weststraße 11


Nach oben

Zeitschriften

Dipl.-Kulturarbeiterin (FH)
Regina Schröder
+49 (0)3727 58-1475
regina.schroeder@HS-Mittweida.de

Bibliothek/Mensa, Raum 14-026
Weststraße 11


Nach oben

Außenstelle Goethestraße

Kathy Ulbricht
+49 (0)3727 58-1481
kathy.ulbricht@HS-Mittweida.de

Haus 44, Goethestraße 13a

Christin Wuckelt
+49 (0)3727 58-1482
christin.wuckelt@HS-Mittweida.de

Haus 44, Goethestraße 13a

Nach oben